Call: 1-800-800-4865  
HOME SERVICES PROGRAMS REPORTS & RESOURCES ONLINE BANKING CONTACT US SEARCH   

"We've been a customer of the Merced branch for 15 years, and we can't sing their praises enough. They understand the time demands of a family-run dairy operation and they go out of their way to make things easier for us by providing one-stop loan shopping, online banking and an incredible level of customized service."

- Sonia Belo


Appraisal Services
American AgAppraisal specializes in the valuation of rural properties, timberland and agricultural facilities that warehouse or process food or fiber. Our professional staff is strategically located in offices throughout California, Colorado, Kansas and Nevada. The composition and training of our staff allows for concentration in agricultural commodities and use types that are specific to your particular region.

Name Email Branch Phone
Kate Wheelock, Chief Credit Officer kwheelock@agloan.com Admin (707) 521-6108
Mark Gelhaus mgelhaus@agloan.com Alturas (530) 233-4304
Waverly Scott wscott@agloan.com Concordia (785) 243-4689
Russ Forsburg rforsburg@agloan.com Eureka (707) 445-8871
Mike Merkley mmerkley@agloan.com Fallon (775) 423-3136
Glen Buttolph gbuttolph@agloan.com Greeley (970) 506-3445
Alan Duensing aduensing@agloan.com Greeley (970) 506-3444
Jason Monroe jmonroe@agloan.com Greeley (970) 506-3412
Jeff Moore jmoore@agloan.com Greeley (970) 506-3442
Darrell Rennels drennels@agloan.com Greeley (970) 506-3446
Ken Sutter ksutter@agloan.com Greeley (970) 506-3447
James Showalter jshowalter@agloan.com Hutchinson (620) 663-3305
Kirk Lieurance klieurance@agloan.com Kingman (620) 532-5102
Dana Long dlong@agloan.com Larned (620) 285-2193
Tyson Steffen tsteffen@agloan.com Larned (620) 285-2193
Richard Bell, ARA rbell@agloan.com Merced (209) 384-1050
Melissa Sandlin msandlin@agloan.com Merced (209) 384-1050
Ben Godbey bgodbey@agloan.com Montrose (970) 252-3707
Clark Oman coman@agloan.com Montrose (970) 252-3710
Cliff Pettis cpettis@agloan.com Montrose (970) 252-3712
Carol Spencer cspencer@agloan.com Montrose (970) 252-3704
Tim Whitener twhitener@agloan.com Montrose (970) 252-3709
Janie Gatzman jgatzman@agloan.com Oakdale (209) 847-0353
David Read dread@agloan.com Ontario (909) 930-7750
Kathy Wing kwing@agloan.com Ontario (909) 930-7753
David Bell dbell@agloan.com Reno (775) 825-7282
Marty Patten mpatten@agloan.com Roseville (916) 784-1060
Karl Bucher kbucher@agloan.com Saint Helena (707) 963-9437
Rod Broberg rbroberg@agloan.com Salina (785) 825-4641
Allison Clark aclark@agloan.com Salinas (831) 759-1324
DeeDee Dunstan ddunstan@agloan.com Salinas (831) 759-1321
Hal Forcey hforcey@agloan.com Santa Rosa (707) 521-7690
Mark Gregg mgregg@agloan.com Santa Rosa (707) 521-7689
Sean Lim slim@agloan.com Santa Rosa (707) 521-7688
Brian Donald bdonald@agloan.com Stockton (209) 944-7478
Tiffany Holmes tholmes@agloan.com Stockton (209) 944-7478
Jeff Myers jmyers@agloan.com Stockton (209) 944-7478
Jim Wheyland jwheyland@agloan.com Temecula (951) 294-5702
Josh Balding jbalding@agloan.com Turlock (209) 667-5101
Frank Kaech fkaech@agloan.com Turlock (209) 667-5101
John Voris jvoris@agloan.com Turlock (209) 667-5101
Mike Pipkin mpipkin@agloan.com Ukiah (707) 462-6531
Justin Patterson jpatterson@agloan.com Wichita (316) 729-3407

ARA - Accredited Rural Appraiser with American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers
MAI - Member of the Appraisal Institute
RPF - Registered Professional Forester

 Mission Statement | Disclaimers | Careers | Contact Us  
 Copyright © 2014 American AgCredit. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Security Policy | Other Policies | COPPA