Online Banking

Processing Hours

CUSTOMER SERVICE

800.800.4865

Monday – Friday, 8 AM – 5 PM (excluding association holidays)

Transaction Processing, Business Day Cut-off Times

Unless we inform you otherwise, transactions will be posted to your account as follows:

  • Transactions initiated before 9 AM Hawaii Time, 12 PM Pacific Time, 1 PM Mountain Time, and 2 PM Central Time will be effective that same day.
  • Transactions initiated after 9 AM Hawaii Time, 12 PM Pacific Time, 1:00 pm Mountain Time, and 2 PM Central Time will be effective the next business day.
  • Transactions initiated on a weekend or association holiday will be effective the next business day.
  • ACH transactions will be completed within one to two business days after we have requested the transfer of funds through the electronic funds transfer system. The transaction is considered complete when the funds are actually deposited in the destination account you request.

A “business day” is every day except Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.

2021 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday Hours
January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day Closed
January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Closed
February 15, 2021 President’s Day Closed
April 2, 2021 Early Closure 2:00 pm local time
May 28, 2021 Early Closure 3:00 pm local time
May 31, 2021 Memorial Day Closed
July 2, 2021 Early Closure 3:00 pm local time
July 5, 2021 Independence Day Observed Closed
September 3, 2021 Early Closure 3:00 pm local time
September 6, 2021 Labor Day Closed
October 11, 2021 Indigenous Peoples’ Day Closed
November 11, 2021 Veterans Day Closed
November 24, 2021 Early Closure 3:00 pm local time
November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Friday Closed
December 23, 2021 Early Closure 3:00 pm local time
December 24, 2021 Christmas Day Observed Closed
December 31, 2021 New Year’s Day Observed Closed

2022 Holiday Schedule

DateDayHolidayHours
January 3, 2022MondayNew Year’s Day ObservedClosed
January 17, 2022MondayMartin Luther King, Jr. DayClosed
February 21, 2022MondayPresident’s DayClosed
April 15, 2022FridayEarly Closure2:00 pm local time
May 27, 2022FridayEarly Closure 3:00 pm local time
May 30, 2022
MondayMemorial Day Closed
June 20, 2022MondayJuneteenth Closed
July 1, 2022 FridayEarly Closure3:00 pm local time
July 4, 2022MondayIndependence DayClosed
September 2, 2022FridayEarly Closure3:00 pm local time
September 5, 2022MondayLabor Day Closed
October 10, 2022MondayIndigenous Peoples’ DayClosed
November 11, 2022FridayVeterans’ Day Closed
November 23, 2022WednesdayEarly Closure3:00 pm local time
November 24, 2022ThursdayThanksgiving Day Closed
November 25, 2022FridayThanksgiving Friday Closed
December 23, 2022FridayEarly Closure 3:00 pm local time
December 26, 2022MondayChristmas Day Observed Closed
December 30, 2022FridayEarly Closure3:00 pm local time
Top