CUSTOMER SERVICE – 888-412-5759

Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm (excluding association holidays)

TRANSACTION PROCESSING, BUSINESS DAY CUT-OFF TIMES:

Unless we inform you otherwise, transactions will be posted to your account as follows:

  • Transactions initiated before 12:00 pm Pacific Time, 1:00 pm Mountain Time, and 2:00 pm Central Time will be effective that same day.
  • Transactions initiated after 12:00 pm Pacific Time, 1:00 pm Mountain Time, and 2:00 pm Central Time will be effective the next business day.
  • Transactions initiated on a weekend or association holiday will be effective the next business day.
  • ACH transactions will be completed within one to two business days after we have requested the transfer of funds through the electronic funds transfer system. The transaction is considered complete when the funds are actually deposited in the destination account you request.

A “business day” is every day except Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.

2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE:

January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day

January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr.

February 18, 2019 President’s day

May 27, 2019 Memorial Day

July 4, 2019 Independence Day

September 2, 2019 Labor Day

October 14, 2019 Columbus Day

November 11, 2019 Veterans Day Observance

November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day

November 29, 2019 Thanksgiving Friday

December 25, 2019 Christmas Day